Senior officers of the University

Prof. Neelima Singh

Vice-Chancellor                                                   Chairman

Dr. I. B. Maurya Dean College of Horticulture and Forestry, Jhalawar Member
Dr. K. M. Gautam Director Extension Education                                    Member
Dr. Pratap Singh Director Research                                                    Member
Dr. S. K. Jain Director Human Resources & Development         Member
Dr. J. M. Dhakad Director Education                       Member
Dr. Jitendra Singh Director, Students Welfare           Member
Dr. Vidhi Sharma Registrar                                     Member
Dr. Vidhi Sharma Comptroller                                 Member
Dr. I. B. Maurya Controller of Examination             Member
Er. V. K. Jain                            Dr. Mamta Tiwari Estate Officer                               Member                                 Director P. M. & E                        Member Secretary