Service Area

The jurisdiction of the University includes all the campuses including Constituents College, ARS, ARSS and KVKs spread over six districts of the south eastern and eastern part of the state of Rajasthan. These districts are Kota, Baran, Bundi, Jhalawar, Karauli and Sawai Madhopur.

Service Area Agriculture University kota

Service Area Agriculture University,Kota

Agriculture University, Kota constitutes-

  • Agricultural Research Station, Umedganj, Kota
  • Agricultural Research sub Station, Aklera, Jhalawar
  • Agricultural Research sub Station, khanpur , Jhalawar
  • Mechanized Agriculture Farm, Ummedganj, Kota
  • College of Horticulture & Forestery, Jhalawar
  • Krishi Vigyan Kendra,  Akroshi, Hindaun City (Karauli),
  • Krishi Vigyan Kendra,  Anta (Baran)
  • Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Borkhera,Kota
  • Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Bundi
  • Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Jhalawar
  • Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Karmoda, Sawai Madhopur